40aa7d58af · Update subdomain request template to form-style · Updated 2026-08-08 20:07:52 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?