c17b663561 · v2.0.0 — Ultimate pastebin: full REST API, syntax highlighting, burn-after-read, fork, edit/delete, API docs, auto-detect, threaded server · Updated 2026-05-20 16:33:44 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?